top of page

 Program Overview


6:45 - 7:00 PM        Welcome Slideshow

7:00 - 7:45 PM        Program    

Dawn Johnson, RCFL Board Chair

Bex Klafter, Director of Donor Development

Veronica Hawman, Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Saunders, Catalyst

Stacey Jones, Chief Youth Development Officer

Stories from: Manny


                     Youth Interns: Tony, Ismail, Makayla


7:45 - 8:00 PM         Credits

8:30 PM                 Auction Closes

For more information, email Bex Klafter at

website photo.jpg
bottom of page